Huh … We do not like the fact that you're reading this and we're sad to see you leave.

We process every account deletion manually and you can close your account by submitting an e-mail request to [email protected]. When your account is closed, all of your data is deleted as well. 

Note that you will need to have zero balance before your account can be closed. If you still have a remaining balance in any of your wallets, you'll need to send your funds to an external wallet or another Kriptomat user.

Did this answer your question?