Of course, our main task is to ensure the security of our users’ data. With our modern security systems, we are carefully and constantly monitoring the system for possible suspicious activities.

You are also automatically signed out of your account after 15 minutes of inactivity to prevent unauthorized access. 

However, we cannot guarantee the safety of Bitcoin (or other coins) that are being kept on the users’ own computers, so it is also of the utmost importance that the user takes proper care and appropriately secures his or her private digital wallet.

Read more about our security here

Did this answer your question?