We take security very seriously here at Kriptomat. One of the many security measures is automatic logging out of any user that is inactive for more than 15 minutes. This is done in order to prevent unauthorized access to your account.

This rule can not be disabled.


***

Do you still have any questions? Use the support chat to contact our support team or send us an email [email protected]

Did this answer your question?