Please keep in mind that it is impossible to recover your deleted Kriptomat account. When your account is closed, all of your data is deleted in accordance with our Terms of service.
This means that, if you ever wish to use Kriptomat again, you will have to register again, use a completely new email (i.e. different than the one you used previously), and a completely new mobile phone number.
NOTE: You can make a new user account only if your identity wasn't verified on the original account which was deleted.